Introduzione-Your Sub Title Here

CHI SIAMO e CONTATTI

HI-TECH PROJECT S.R.L.
Societą di ingegneria

Iscritta Inarcassa mat.SI009366
VIA ANTONIO RAVALLI, 1 LOC. GAIBANELLA
44124 FERRARA ITALY
P.I. 01554600385
R.E.A. FE-177454
 
SITO WEB: WWW.HITECHPROJECT.IT
E-MAIL: INFO@HITECHPROJECT.IT
PEC: HITECH.INGEGNERIA@PEC.IT

TEL.    +39 0532 1775021; +39 0532 718536
FAX.    +39 0532 718536
CELL.   +39 335 7012741; +39 340 6765832

           
Il nostro staff                                                     info@hitechproject.it
  • Arch. Cons. Elena Domenicali                     domenicali@hitechproject.it
  • Geom. Patrizia Bergamini                            bergamini@hitechproject.it
  • Ing. Filippo Bassi                                          bassi@hitechproject.it
  • Ing. Matteo Camporesi                                camporesi@hitechproject.it
  • Geom. Sergio Carantoni                              carantoni@hitechproject.it
  • Ing. Lorenzo Travagli                                   travagli@hitechproject.it